Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

July 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Sunday, July 01, 2018

Monday, July 02, 2018

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Thursday, July 05, 2018

Friday, July 06, 2018

Saturday, July 07, 2018

Sunday, July 08, 2018

Monday, July 09, 2018

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Friday, July 13, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

Support Groups & Peer Support
Teen Girl Empowerment Group
5:30am - 7:00pm

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Support Groups & Peer Support
Teen Girl Empowerment Group
5:30am - 7:00pm

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Support Groups & Peer Support
Teen Girl Empowerment Group
5:30am - 7:00pm

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Support Groups & Peer Support
Teen Girl Empowerment Group
5:30am - 7:00pm

Education
Recovery, Education and Advocacy Program (Preregistration is Required)
6:00pm - 8:30pm

Friday, July 27, 2018

Support Groups & Peer Support
Teen Girl Empowerment Group
5:30am - 7:00pm

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Support Groups & Peer Support
Teen Girl Empowerment Group
5:30am - 7:00pm

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Support Groups & Peer Support
Teen Girl Empowerment Group
5:30am - 7:00pm

Monday, July 30, 2018

Support Groups & Peer Support
Teen Girl Empowerment Group
5:30am - 7:00pm

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Support Groups & Peer Support
Teen Girl Empowerment Group
5:30am - 7:00pm

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Success Links to edit this event have been sent to the event creator's email address.
Support Groups & Peer Support

Teen Girl Empowerment Group

Network of Care for Mental Health

5:30am

Categories:

The Counseling Clinic will be hosting two summer groups
Join us in a safe and judgment-free environment where you can rediscover your own voice as you give and receive support for the many issues that we struggle with: self-esteem, self-empowerment, identity, and relationships. Call to sign up today!!!
Groups meet weekly for four weeks!

Facilitators: Rebecca Snell, LPC & Meghan Mowery, CSW-Intern

Min. Age: 13

Related Web site: www.familyservicesnew.org

Where:
Family Services-The Counseling Clinic
1810 Appleton Rd.
Menasha, Wi 54952
Phone: 920-739-4226
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Meghan Mowery
1810 Appleton Rd
Menasha, WI 54952
Email: mmowery@familyservicesnew.org
Phone: 920-739-4226
Web: www.familyservicesnew.org

Admission:
Payment Method: Insurance/Sliding Scales
Contact the counseling clinic for more information and payment options. 920-739-4226

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.
Education

Building Our Personal and Professional Compassion Resilience: An Overview

Network of Care for Mental Health

9:30am

Categories:

Register by Monday, July 16; space is limited. Email lisa@namifoxvalley.org to register. How are we filling and refilling our tanks and those of our colleagues and community members? Learn about compassion resilience, explore the concepts of compassion fatigue and resilience, and learn about the free Compassion Resilience (CR) Toolkit which offers information, activities, and resources to recognize and minimize the experience of compassion fatigue. Facilitated by WISE-Wisconsin Initiative for Stigma Elimination and hosted by NAMI Fox Valley.

Min. Age: 18

Where:
NAMI Fox Valley
211 E. Franklin St.
Appleton, Wisconsin 54911
Phone: 9209541550
View Map

For more information contact:
NAMI Fox Valley
211 E. Franklin St.
Appleton, Wisconsin 54911
Email: lisa@namifoxvalley.org
Phone: 9209541550
Web: namifoxvalley.org

Admission: No charge
Limited parking is available in the NAMI Fox Valley parking lot. Parking is available in the ramp or on the street.

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.
Education

Recovery, Education and Advocacy Program (Preregistration is Required)

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Thu starting at 6:00pm

Categories:

This 5-week education course is designed for people who live
with mental illness. This course provides participants with
self-exploration opportunities related to recovery and mental
health wellness. The Recovery, Education, and Advocacy
Program (REAP) addresses coping skills, self-care, trauma,
and the need for a recovery action plan.

Min. Age: 18

Where:
Lisa Schiller
211 E. Franklin St.
Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: 19209541550
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
NAMI Fox Valley
211 E. Franklin St.
Appleton, WI 54911
Email: lisa@namifoxvalley.org
Phone: 9209541550
Web: www.namifoxvalley.org

Admission: No charge

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.
 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions