Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

August 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

Thursday, August 03, 2017

Friday, August 04, 2017

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Sunday, August 06, 2017

Monday, August 07, 2017

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Register now for Youth Mental Health First Aid Training in Appleton

Network of Care for Mental Health

Categories:

Register now for the Youth Mental Health First Aid Training (YMHFA). Class meets on Friday, Sept. 15 and Friday, Sept. 22 from 7:45-noon. Participants must attend both sessions. Class is ideally designed for adults who work with young people, ages 12-18--teachers, coaches, leaders of faith communities, social workers, and other caring citizens. YMHFA teaches a 5-step action plan to offer initial help to young people showing signs of a mental illness or in a crisis and connect them with the appropriate professional, peer, social, or self-help care.

Min. Age: 18

Where:
NAMI Fox Valley
211 E. Franklin St.
Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: 19209541550
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Lisa at NAMI Fox Valley
211 E. Franklin St.
Appleton, WI 54911
Email: lisa@namifoxvalley.org
Phone: 19209541550
Web: www.namifoxvalley.org

Admission:

Register today for NAMI Fox Valley's Free Family-to-Family Program

Network of Care for Mental Health

Categories:

Register now for 1 of our free 11-week Family-to-Family Education Programs. Participants should have a family member or significant other living with mental illness. Classes will be offered in Appleton (6:15-8:45), Waupaca (6-8:30), or Chilton (6-8:30). For the first time, NAMI Fox Valley will be offering a class in Spanish at Samaritan Counseling Center in Menasha (6-8:30). Please contact us at 920-954-1550 or go to the website at www.namifoxvalley.org to register today.

Min. Age: 18

Where:
NAMI Fox Valley
211 E. Franklin St.
Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: 9209541550
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Lisa at NAMI Fox Valley
211 E. Franklin St.
Appleton, WI 54911
Email: lisa@namifoxvalley.org
Phone: 19209541550
Web: www.namifoxvalley.org

Admission:

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions